Pracownicy

R.Parzyński
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Parzyński
KIEROWNIK ZAKŁADU
e-mail: parzynsk@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5002
pokój 203
R.Naskręcki
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Naskręcki
prof. zw.
e-mail: rysznas@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5009
pokój 101
A.Wójcik
prof. dr hab. Antoni Wójcik
prof. zw.
http://www.staff.amu.edu.pl/~antwoj/
e-mail: antwoj@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5004
pokój 206
G.Burdziński
prof. UAM dr hab. Gotard Burdziński
prof. nzw.
http://www.staff.amu.edu.pl/~gotardb/
e-mail: gotardb@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5015
pokój 102
A.Grudka
prof. UAM dr hab. Andrzej Grudka
prof. nzw.
http://www.staff.amu.edu.pl/~agie/
e-mail: andrzej.grudka@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5005
pokój 207
J.Kubicki
prof. UAM dr hab. Jacek Kubicki
prof. nzw.
e-mail: cerber@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5016
pokój 108
M.Ziółek
prof. UAM dr hab. Marcin Ziółek
prof. nzw.
http://www.staff.amu.edu.pl/~marziol/
e-mail: marziol@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5011
pokój 103
K.Dobek
dr hab. Krzysztof Dobek
adiunkt
http://dobas-phd.home.amu.edu.pl/
e-mail: dobas@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5015
pokój 107
P.Kurzyński
dr hab. Paweł Kurzyński
adiunkt
e-mail: kurzpaw@hoth.amu.edu.pl
tel.
pokój 216
M.Grajek
dr Magdalena Grajek
adiunkt
e-mail: grajek@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5013
pokój 105
J.Karolczak
dr Jerzy Karolczak
st.wykł.
Dyrektor Centrum Badawczego Ultraszybkiej Spektroskopii Laserowej UAM
http://www.cbusl.amu.edu.pl/
e-mail: jgkarol@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5014
pokój 106
W.Kłobus
dr Waldemar Kłobus
pracownik naukowo-badawczy
e-mail: waldemar.klobus@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5005
pokój 104
T.Kopyciuk
dr Tomasz Kopyciuk
adiunkt
e-mail: kopyciuk@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5110
pokój 110
M.Ludwiczak
dr Marek Ludwiczak
st.wykł.
e-mail: ludwik@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5006
pokój 208
Z.Stryła
dr Zdzisław Stryła
st.wykł.
e-mail: zetes@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5006
pokój 208
W.Jarmużek
Wojciech Jarmużek
technik
e-mail: wojjar@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5017
pokój 202
S.Brazevic
mgr Sabina Brazevič
doktorant
e-mail: sabina.brazevic@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5017
pokój 116
M.Karczewski
mgr Marcin Karczewski
doktorant
e-mail: marcin.karczewski@amu.edu.pl
tel.
pokój 216
L.Zakarya
mgr Zakarya LASMAR
doktorant
e-mail: zakarya.lasmar@amu.edu.pl
tel.
pokój 216
J.Łodyga
mgr Justyna Łodyga
doktorant
e-mail: jlo@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5005
pokój 104
M.Wendel
mgr Monika Wendel
doktorant
e-mail: monika.wendel@amu.edu.pl
tel. +48 61829 5017
pokój 116