THE 10th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON
RANDOM STRUCTURES AND ALGORITHMS
POZNAN, 6-10 AUGUST 2001

Participant list

  1. Ahuja, Nitin (nia@numerik.uni-kiel.de)
    Mathematisches Seminar II, University of Kiel, Ludewig-Meyn-Str.4, 24098 Kiel
  2. Alon, Noga (nogaa@post.tau.ac.il)
    Mathematics and Computer Science, Tel Aviv University, Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, ISRAEL
  3. Andersson, Pontus (poand@mai.liu.se)
    Department of Mathematics, Linköping University, 581 83 Linköping, Sweden
  4. Anholcer, Marcin (anholcer@novci2.ae.poznan.pl)
  5. Balińska, Krystyna (balinska@man.poznan.pl)
    Computer Science Center, Technical University of Poznań, pl. M. Sklodowskiej-Curie 5, 60-965 Poznań, Poland
  6. Banderier, Cyril (Cyril.Banderier@inria.fr)
  7. Beck, Jozsef (jbeck@math.rutgers.edu)
    Department of Mathematics, Rutgers University, Bush Campus, New Brunswick, 08903, New Jersey, U.S.A.
  8. Bednarska, Małgorzata (mbed@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań
  9. Bloznelis, Mindaugas (mblozn@ieva.maf.vu.lt)
    Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Vilnius University, Naugarduko 24, Vilnius 2006, Lithuania
  10. Bollobás, Béla (bollobas@msci.memphis.edu)
    Mathematical Sciences, University of Memphis, 3725 Norriswoo, Dunn Hall 243B, Memphis, TN 38152
  11. Chassaing, Philippe (chassain@iecn.u-nancy.fr)
  12. Clark, Lane (lclark@math.siu.edu)
    Mathematics, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL 62901-4408 USA
  13. Cutler, Jonathan (cutlerj@msci.memphis.edu)
    Mathematics, University of Memphis, 2096 Court Ave., Memphis, TN 38104 USA
  14. Czygrinow, Andrzej (ac@main.amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  15. Doerr, Benjamin (bed@numerik.uni-kiel.de)
    Mathematisches Seminar, Kiel University, 24098 Kiel
  16. Dondajewski, Marian (dondajew@math.put.poznan.pl)
    Institute of Mathematics, Poznań University of Technology, 60-965 Poznań, Poland
  17. Dudek, Andrzej (andrzejd@amu.edu.pl)
  18. Feige, Uriel (feige@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il)
    Computer Science and Applied Mathematics, Weizmann Institute, Rehovot 76100, Israel
  19. Friedgut, Ehud (ehudf@math.huji.ac.il)
    Department of Math, Hebrew U., Jerusalem
  20. Frieze, Alan (alan@random.math.cmu.edu)
  21. Godbole, Anant (godbolea@etsu.edu)
    Mathematics, East Tennessee State University, Box 70663, ETSU, Johnson City TN 37614, USA
  22. Godehardt, Erhard (godehard@uni-duesseldorf.de)
    Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery, Heinrich Heine University, Moorenstr. 5, D-40225 Duesseldorf, Germany
  23. Goerdt, Andreas (goerdt@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de)
    Department of Computer Science, Chemnitz University of Technology
  24. Grajdek, Małgorzata (kosma@amu.edu.pl)
    Dept. of Discrete Mathematics, UAM, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, ul.Matejki 48/49, Poznań
  25. Gruszka, Jacek (jgruszka@math.put.poznan.pl)
    Institute of Mathematics, Poznań University of Technology, 60-965 Poznań, Piotrowo 3a
  26. Grytczuk, Jarosław (jarek@axel.im.pz.zgora.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Technical University of Zielona Góra, 65-246 Zielona Góra, Poland
  27. Guillotin-Plantard, Nadine (guilloti@jonas.univ-lyon1.fr)
    lapcs, Universite Claude Bernard - Lyon, 43, bd du 11 Novembre 1918 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex
  28. Hańckowiak, Michał (mhanckow@main.amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  29. Hansen, Jennie (jennie@ma.hw.ac.uk)
    Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh, Scotland
  30. Hitczenko, Pawel (phitczenko@mcs.drexel.edu)
    Department of Math and Computer Science, Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA 19104
  31. Hwang, Hsien-Kuei (hkhwang@stat.sinica.edu.tw)
    Institute of Statistical Science, Academia Sinica, 128 Academia Road, Nankang 115, Taipei, Taiwan
  32. Janson, Svante (svante.janson@math.uu.se)
    Mathematics, Uppsala University, PO Box 480, SE-751 06 Uppsala, Sweden
  33. Jaworski, Jerzy (jaworski@main.amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Adam Mickiewicz University, ul. Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  34. Kang, Mihyun (kang@math.kaist.ac.kr)
    Department of Mathematics, Ph. D. student, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon 305-701, Korea
  35. Karoński, Michał (karonski@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  36. Kim, Jeong Han (jehkim@microsoft.com)
  37. Kolchin, Valentin (kolchin@mi.ras.ru)
  38. Krivelevich, Michael (krivelev@post.tau.ac.il)
    Department of Mathematics, Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel
  39. Kurek, Andrzej (kurek@amu.edu.pl)
  40. Luczak, Malwina J. (luczak@maths.ox.ac.uk)
    Mathematical Institute, University of Oxford
  41. Luczak, Tomasz (tomasz@main.amu.edu.pl)
    Dept.Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University
  42. Lueker, George (lueker@ics.uci.edu)
    ICS Department, University of California, Irvine, UC Irvine, Irvine, CA 92697-3425 USA
  43. Lyczkowska, Anna (annial@poczta.wp.pl)
  44. Montagh, Balazs (montaghb@msci.memphis.edu)
    Mathematical Sciences, University of Memphis, Memphis, TN 38152-6429, USA
  45. Nebel, Markus (nebel@sads.informatik.uni-frankfurt.de)
    Institut für Informatik, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt, Robert-Mayer Str. 11-15 60054 Frankfurt Germany
  46. Neininger, Ralph (neiningr@jeff.cs.mcgill.ca)
    School of Computer Science, McGill University
  47. Osthus, Deryk (osthus@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
    Institut für Informatik, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
  48. Palka, Zbigniew (palka@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  49. Penman, David (dbpenman@essex.ac.uk)
    Mathematics, University of Essex, University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester CO4 3SQ
  50. Pikhurko, Oleg (op201@cus.cam.ac.uk)
  51. Polcyn, Joanna (joaska@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  52. Proemel, Hans-Juergen (proemel@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
  53. Rhee, WanSoo (rhee.1@osu.edu)
    Ohio State University
  54. Riordan, Oliver (omr10@dpmms.cam.ac.uk)
    Trinity College, Cambridge, Trinity College, Cambridge CB2 1TQ, UK
  55. Rodl, Vojtech (rodl@mathcs.emory.edu)
  56. Roesler, Uwe (Roesler@math.uni-kiel.de)
    Mathematics Kiel, Professor, Hofstrasse 27 24143 Kiel Germany
  57. Ruciński, Andrzej (rucinski@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  58. Schachinger, Werner (Werner.Schachinger@univie.ac.at)
  59. Schoen, Tomasz (tos@numerik.uni-kiel.de)
  60. Schott, René (schott@loria.fr)
    Computer Science, IECN and LORIA, Université Henri Poincaré-Nancy 1, BP 239, 54506-Vandoeuvre-lès-Nancy, France
  61. Spencer, Joel (spencer@cs.nyu.edu)
    Courant Institute of Mathematical Science, New York University, New York NY 10003, USA
  62. Sperling, Monika (dwight@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  63. Srivastav, Anand (asr@numerik.uni-kiel.de)
    Mathematisches Seminar, University of Kiel, Ludewig-Meyn-Str. 4, 24098 Kiel, Germany
  64. Stark, Dudley (D.S.Stark@maths.qmw.ac.uk)
    School of Mathematical Sciences, Queen Mary, University of London, Mile End, London, E1 4NS UK
  65. Sudakov, Benjamin (bsudakov@math.princeton.edu)
    Mathematics, Princeton University and IAS, Fine Hall, washington Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, USA
  66. Szabó, Tibor (szabo@inf.ethz.ch)
    Computer Science, ETH Zürich, Institute für Theoretische Informatik, IFW, ETH-Zentrum, 8092 Zürich, Switzerland
  67. Szemerédi, Endre
  68. Szymańska, Edyta (edka@amu.edu.pl)
    Discrete Mathematics, UAM, Faculty of Math and CS, Poznań
  69. Szymański, Jerzy (jesz@amu.edu.pl)
    Department of Discrete Mathematics, Adam Mickiewicz University, Matejki 48/49, 60-769 Poznań, Poland
  70. Talagrand, Michel (mit@moka.ccr.jussieu.fr)
  71. Taraz, Anusch (taraz@informatik.hu-berlin.de)
    Dept of Computer Science, Humboldt University Berlin, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Germany
  72. Tyksiński, Tomasz (gandalf@amu.edu.pl)
    WMiI Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza
  73. Tyrakowski, Tomasz (ttomek@amu.edu.pl)
    Math/CS, UAM, ul. Matejki 48/49
  74. Wilson, David (dbwilson@microsoft.com)
  75. Wormald, Nicholas (nick@ms.unimelb.edu.au)
    Mathematics and Statistics, University of Melbourne, VIC 3010, Australia
  76. Zeilberger, Doron (zeilberg@math.temple.edu)
    Mathematics, Temple University, Philadelphia, PA 19122
  77. Zhou, Sanming (smzhou@ms.unimelb.edu.au)
    Mathematics and Statistics, University of Melbourne, Parkville, VIC 3010, Australia
  78. Zito, Michele (michele@csc.liv.ac.uk)
    Computer Science, University of Liverpool, Chadwick Building, Peach Street, Liverpool L69 7ZF, UK
  79. Zwierzyński, Krzysztof (zwierzak@man.poznan.pl)
    Computer Science Center, Technical University of Poznań, pl. M. Sklodowska-Curie 5, 60-965 Poznań, Poland

Main page

Last modified: Tuesday, August 07 2001 , 12:04:22.